ENCUENTRANOS

FORMULARIO

CORREOS PROFESORES 2021

Camila Barraza Méndezcamila.barraza@colegiohispano.cl
Ingrid Orrego Gonzálezingrid.orrego@colegiohispano.cl
Gabriela Aguilar Espinozagabriela.aguilar@colegiohispano.cl
Mauricio Riffo Gallardomauricio.riffo@colegiohispano.cl
Maritza Mondaca Zeregamaritza.mondaca@colegiohispano.cl
Paola Aracena Riquelmepaola.aracena@colegiohispano.cl
Sebastián Flores Godoysebastian.flores@colegiohispano.cl
Karol Larrondo Ibañezkarol.larrondo@colegiohispano.cl
María Luisa Bernal Bernalmarialuisa.bernal@colegiohispano.cl
Sandra Aris Gómezsandra.aris@colegiohispano.cl
Claudia Ormeño Ortizclaudia.ormeno@colegiohispano.cl
Francisca Ramírez Céspedesfrancisca.ramirez@colegiohispano.cl
Rodolfo Cautivo Agurtorodolfo.cautivo@colegiohispano.cl
Ivette Troncoso Contrerasivette.troncoso@colegiohispano.cl
Patricia González Carrascopatricia.gonzalez@colegiohispano.cl
Fernando Zurita Tapiafernando.zurita@colegiohispano.cl
Mabel Leiva Barreramabel.leiva@colegiohispano.cl
Carla Zamora Carneirocarla.zamora@colegiohispano.cl
Milton Delgadillo Fredesmilton.delgadillo@colegiohispano.cl
Tamara Torres Vegatamara.torres@colegiohispano.cl
Gloria Díaz Hernándezgloria.diaz@colegiohispano.cl
María J. Álvarez  Carreñomariajesus.alvarez@colegiohispano.cl
M. Soledad Matallana Pasténmariasoledad.matallana@colegiohispano.cl
Hilda González Fernándezhilda.gonzalez@colegiohispano.cl
Ingrid Molina Henriquezingrid.molina@colegiohispano.cl
Carolina Candia Verdugocarolina.candia@colegiohispano.cl
Evelyn Moya Muñozevelyn.moya@colegiohispano.cl
Constanza Lagos Arayaconstanza.lagos@colegiohispano.cl
Patricia Cid Muñozpatricia.cid@colegiohispano.cl
Claudia Hernández Rivasclaudia.hernandez@colegiohispano.cl
Leslie Alfaro Oyarzúnleslie.alfaro@colegiohispano.cl
Katherine Schwalm Fariaskatherine.schwalm@colegiohispano.cl
Ambar Suazo Valdiviesoambar.suazo@colegiohispano.cl
Jennifer Figueroa Roldanjennifer.figueroa@colegiohispano.cl
Nicolás Villega Gutiérrez (Inglés)nicolas.villegas@colegiohispano.cl
Johanca Arrios Alveal (2°B)johanca.arrios@colegiohispano.cl

CORREOS INSPECTORES

Úrsula Araya LoebSedes Básica y Mediaursula.arriaza@colegiohispano.cl
Paola Fuentes HernándezSede Inicial NMM- PK°A- PK°Cpaola.fuentes@colegiohispano.cl
Carmen Díaz BustamantePK°B- K°B- 1°B- 1°C- 2°Bcarmen.diaz@colegiohispano.cl
Maricela Valenzuela PobleteK°A- K°°B- 1°A- 2°A -2°Cmaricela.valenzuela@colegiohispano.cl
Dioselinda Orellana Ojeda3° Básicolili.orellana@colegiohispano.cl
Guadalupe Torres Gómez4° Básicoguadalupe.torres@colegiohispano.cl
Margarita Guerra Bustamante5° Básicomargarita.guerra@colegiohispano.cl
Blanca Gallardo Ramírez6° Básico y 8° Básicoblanca.gallardo@colegiohispano.cl
Roberto Lara Peña7° Básico y 1° Medio roberto.lara@colegiohispano.cl
Lorena Araya Gómez2° Mediolorena.araya@colegiohispano.cl
Anita Ubilla Vásquez3° Medioanita.ubilla@colegiohispano.cl
Andrés Eliodoro Cerna Villouta4° Medioandres.cerna@colegiohispano.cl